The Packer Fan Minute

PACKERS 2011 SCHEDULE

2011 Preseason Schedule

Sat., Aug. 13 - @ Cleveland Browns - 6:30pm - State TV
Fri., Aug. 19 - Arizona Cardinals - 7:00pm - State TV
Fri., Aug. 26 - @ Indianapolis Colts 24 - 7:00pm - CBS
Thurs., Sept. 1 - Kansas City Chiefs - 7:00pm - State TV

2011 Regular Season Schedule 

Thurs., Sept. 8 - New Orleans Saints - 7:30pm - NBC
Sun., Sept. 18 - @ Carolina Panthers - 12:00pm - Fox
Sun., Sept. 25 - @ Chicago Bears - 3:15pm - Fox
Sun., Oct. 2 - Denver Broncos - 3:15pm - CBS
Sun., Oct. 9 - @ Atlanta Falcons - 7:20pm - NBC 
Sun., Oct. 16 - St. Louis Rams - 12:00pm - Fox
Sun., Oct. 23 - @ Minnesota Vikings - 3:15pm - Fox 
Sun., Oct, 30 - Open Date (Bye Week) 
Sun., Nov. 6 - @ San Diego Chargers - 3:15pm - Fox
Mon., Nov. 14 - Minnesota Vikings - 7:30pm - ESPN
Sun., Nov. 20 - Tampa Bay Buccaneers - 12:00pm - Fox
Thurs., Nov. 24 - @ Detroit Lions - 11:30pm - Fox
Sun., Dec. 4 - @ New York Giants - 3:15pm - Fox * 
Sun., Dec. 11 - Oakland Raiders - 12:00pm - CBS *
Sun., Dec. 18 - @ Kansas City Chiefs - 12:00pm - Fox *
Sun., Dec. 25 - Chicago Bears - 8:20pm - NBC
Sun., Jan. 1 - Detroit Lions - 12:00pm - Fox *

All Times Indicated Are Central Standard Time

*Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL Flexible Scheduling

GO! PACK GO!

CLICK ON THE BUY NOW LINKS BELOW!

The Packer Fan Archive