The Packer Fan Minute

Packer Players On Twitter to Follow

I noticed some of these are no longer working, but maybe they will start them back up someday.

CURRENT PACKERS

Packers - @Packers
Aaron Rodgers - @AaronRodgers12
A.J. Hawk - @OfficialAJHawk
Alex Green - @AGreen_25
Adrian Battles - @AdrianBattles64
Anthony Levine - @ALevine_34
Atari Bigby - @20ataribigby
B.J. Raji - @rajifreezer90
Brandon Jackson - @bjackson32
Brett Swain - @BrettSwain
Bryan Bulaga - @BBulaga
Clay Matthews - @ClayMatthews52
Cullen Jenkins - @CullenJenkins
C.J. Wilson - @cjwilson95
Daryn Colledge - @DarynColledge73
D.J. Smith - @officialdjsmith
D.J. Williams - @dj45williams
Derek Sherrod - @dsherrod78
Desmond Bishop - @Desbishop55
Dimitri Nance - @DNance31
Diyral Briggs - @BigBaby_50
Erik Walden - @Ewalden5050
Greg Jennings - @GregJennings
Jay Ross - @PortCityMade
Jarret Bush - @JBFoundation24
Jarius Wynn - @slickwynn94
Jeremichael Finely - @JermichaelF88
Josh Gordy - @4_flat
Josh Sitton - @jsitton71
Lawrence Guy - @thatLGUY
Marshall Newhouse - @MNewhouse74
Mike Neal - @mneal96
Morgan Burnett - @MoBetta_42
Nick Barnett - @NickBarnett
Nick Collins - @nickthepick36
Quinn Johnson - @QuinnJohnson_45
Randall Cobb - @rcobb18
Ricky Elmore - @RickyElmore22
Ryan Grant - @RyanGrant25
Sam Shields - @stickyshields9
Spencer Havner - @SpencerHavner
Tim Masthay - @TimMasthay
T.J. Lang - @TJLang70
Tom Crabtree - @TCrabtree83
Tramon Williams - @HighRizer38
Winston Moss - @MeanOgreDude

PAST PACKERS

Al Harris - @AlHarris31
Ahman Green - @DarkKnight1634
Gilbert Brown - @GilbertBrown
Abdul Hodge - @Abdul_Hodge
Darren Sharper - @sharper42
Craig Newsome - @CraigN21
Desmond Howard - @DesmondHoward
Anthony Toribio - @Ribzz93
Dorsey Levens - @dorseylevens
Jerry Kramer - @JerryKramer64GB
Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila - @kgb_94
Jon Ryan - @JonRyan9
Leroy Butler - @leroybutler
Matt Hasselbeck - @Hasselbeck

PACKERS SIGNIFICANT OTHERS

Courtney Finley - @CourtFinley88
Nicole Jennings - @da_mrs_85
Abbie Mumpower - @AbbieMumpower
Kristen Hewitt - @khewitt71
Shantrell Williams - @21Loves38
Brandy Jackson - @bjax32
Amanda Masthay - @AMasthay
Mary Swain - @MaryLynnSwain


CLICK ON THE BUY NOW LINKS BELOW!

The Packer Fan Archive